There has been a lot of debate over which is better: Barefoot or Not.  I’ve contended for a very long time that it’s not about the shoes (sorry Jordan) but about how you run in them.  I love running barefoot because it’s fun but when I’m really getting after it I like to wear a thin shoe like ZEMs, Vibrams, or Altra.  The one thing I do in either circumstance is run with good form and technique.  That is what I believe is the heart of this debate and I found this video recently that really illustrates that in a good way.  Hope you enjoy.

One response »

  1. Algis says:

    Nice video! Thank you Jimmy!

Leave a Reply

