As most of you know I am heavily invested in promoting the Barefoot Runners Society.  I find the BRS to be a great organization that works hard to promote the way of barefoot/minimal running and I am proud to be a part of it.  I was honored to have the opportunity to be interviewed by them and have the chance to share a little bit of my story in their Member Profile of the Week.  If you want to read the interview, and I think you do, you can click the logo below to read about the new Vice President of Marketing for the Barefoot Runners Society…me.  So get over there and check it out.  If you haven’t already; sign up for a membership while you’re there!  Tell em Jimmy sent ya.

Leave a Reply

