C. Beth of C. Beth Blog!  Congratulations on winning the first-ever giveaway from gobarefooting!  Random.org chose one of your entries so you will soon be the proud owner of a shiny new pair of ZEM footwear!  I have to say thank you to everyone who entered the drawing.  I wish I could give you all a free pair, and who knows – maybe one day I will.  I said “maybe” so don’t go crazy.  I very much appreciate all of you helping to make and keep this one of the most visited barefoot/minimal running sites on the net.  I started this as just a way to share my knowledge and experiences, and you have made it so much more than that so I thank you.  This went so well that I have decided to continue to do giveaways like this from time to time, so stay tuned; maybe you’ll be the next big winner!

One response »

  1. C. Beth says:

    NO WAY! You don’t know how much I wanted these–I was planning to order a pair today if I didn’t win. Booyah! 🙂 Thanks, Jimmy & ZEM!

Leave a Reply

