A free pair of ZEM footwear!  That’s right a free pair of shoes!  This is the first ever giveaway for gobarefooting and I am so excited and grateful to the wonderful people at ZEM for donating a pair for one of you lucky people to enjoy!

Entering in the contest is very simple.  All you have to do is one or all of the following:

  1. Like ZEM on Facebook
  2. Follow on Twitter @ZEMgear
  3. Check the ZEM store and tell me what shoe and color is your favorite
  4. Subscribe to the ZEM blog
  5. Last but not least and very important; subscribe to this site

Each one you do will get you one entry into the drawing that will be randomly drawn electronically at Random.org in one week.

Once you have completed one or all of the five options you can post what you have done at the bottom of this page in the comments section (this is important because if you don’t tell me I might not notice that you did it).  If you do all five then you can put it in one post and I will count it as five so you do not have to comment on here five separate times.  You can if you want to but you do not have to.  Remember you’ve only got one week so get cracking!

You can get more information on ZEM footwear from the initial review I did of the shoes here.

So that’s it people.  Go check out my friends at ZEM, let me know what you did, what you think, and as always happy running!

25 responses

  1. Mikie says:

    I checked out the ZEM store and I like the black split toe high.

  2. Brian says:

    I like the low round bootie silver. I did all 5!

  3. Eric says:

    I like the round toe low black.

  4. Carly says:

    I like the black/black low split toe!

  5. C. Beth says:

    1. FB fan of ZEM!
    2. Twitter fan of ZEM! (@cbethblog)
    3. Oh gosh, the colors are hard!! I want the round toe high and I think I’d go with silver.
    4. Subscribed to ZEM blog in my reader.
    5. Subscribed to your blog in my reader.

    I’m planning to get some ZEMs already; it would be awesome to get them for free!

  6. Thomas says:

    I did it all, and I like the short split-toe black & silver! 🙂

  7. Ben B. says:

    done all of them. Lovin’ the low split toe silver/black or black black!

  8. todd says:

    Black split toe high, size Large.

  9. C-Dog says:

    I did them all 🙂 I like the Original Split Toe High in Black/Aqua

  10. Todd says:

    no split black lows=)

  11. Angie Bishop says:

    I am a follower of your blog!

  12. Angie Bishop says:

    I follow Zem on twitter now.

  13. Angie Bishop says:

    I like Zem on facebook too!

  14. Angie Bishop says:

    I like the round toe low in black and aqua although and tempted by the split toe too.

  15. mike egan says:

    Did 4/5… I’ve don’t twitter! The Round Toe Lo Black/Black’s are pretty sweet!

  16. Greginator says:

    1. Done
    2. Done
    3. Split Toe Low Black/Black
    4. Done
    5. Done

  17. Patrick Meyerink says:

    Also did 4 out of 5, no twitter, i like the black/aqua round toe high, in an XL size

  18. Norm Deplume says:

    I’ve “liked” ZEM on FB.

  19. Norm Deplume says:

    I’m following ZEM on twitter

  20. Norm Deplume says:

    I have subscribed to your site, too. (I think I was logged in as “eurekaChristian” when I did that)

  21. Norm Deplume says:

    I think I’d like the round toe, pink stripe. It would match my hot pink running skirt.

  22. 1. Done
    2. Don’t Twitter
    3. Visited the site, I like the Split Toe High Black/Black (ninja style!)
    4. Done with Google Reader
    5. Done with Google Reader

  23. Surfsage says:

    1. Done!
    2. Don’t Twitter
    3. Original Split Toe High in Black/Black please
    4. Done!
    5. Done!

    Pick me! 😛

  24. anthony barkan says:

    I did all 5. The split toe high looks the best to me in black/black, although to get away with this working as a security guard I might have to say the round toe to hide the fact I am not wearing inflexible dress shoes…