The summer time is a busy time for me as I have more clients to coach than in the winter.  I am always working on articles for this site and it will never stop having, hopefully, interesting things for you to enjoy.  With that said I am also short on time for the next couple of months and would love some suggestions that I can focus on.  What do you want to read about?  Send me your suggestions and I’ll get to work on it.  Want me to talk about another type of injury, review a product, a book, or something else?  I’ll consider any and all suggestions; they don’t have to pertain only to running and if I use your suggestion I’ll give you the credit.   I would love to know what you’re looking for to entertain you.  So leave a comment or send me something through the newly upgraded contact page.  I’ll be waiting and thank you in advance for reading and for your suggestions.

2 responses »

  1. Eric says:

    I would like to hear about achilles injuries which I got as soon as I went running with the my new Bikalas… (my fault… they felt so good, I didn’t want to stop) but now I have to cut way back for a while (again)… never had any trouble with this before and would like to know more.

    • you got it. Achilles info is in the works. i’ve actually been working on that already but was not sure if anyone wanted to hear about those. thanks for the suggestion.

Leave a Reply

